I need a little wordpress help!

Hey guys! Quick question, if someone tagged me in a post, how do I find that post?

I know I read it, and I wanted to follow up with the tag, but now I can’t seem to find it!! Please help! and if you were the person who so graciously nominated me to be a part of a tag, THANK YOU!! I really want to participate. It was a Lieberman award I believe?

Help?

Katie
UPDATE! I found the blog by bookish, and I will be getting to that post sometime tomorrow! Yay! 

Leave a Reply

