Book recommendations: A List

A few weeks back, my grandmother was in town, and she asked me for a list of the books and series I had read in the past couple of years. We used to be better about sharing books, but when she moved back to Missouri, we lost track and haven’t had the same kind of time to share and talk about books. It took some digging through my Kindle and sifting through my book shelves, but here is what I came up with. I know I have probably left out some good ones, but I will make a point to tell you about those when I come across them later. Promise. So for her benefit, and now yours I will give you the list of the books and series I would recommend from my reading list. (basically a quick guide through my kindle and book shelf)

  • The Selection Series
  • The paper Magician Series
  • Stray (to be series)
  • Red Queen (to be series)
  • Outlander Series
  • The Lunar Chronicles
  • The Crescent Chronicles
  • Beautiful Creatures Series
  • Uglies Series
  • Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flammel
  • Vampire Academy
  • The Diviners
  • The Maze Runner
  • The Eve Series
  • The Here and Now
  • Eleanor and Park
  • The Rosie Project w/sequel
  • A Great and Terrible Beauty
  • Paper Towns
  • Looking For Alaska
  • An Abundance of Katherines

If you have any questions about any of these please let me know! Or if you have any that I should add to my list I REALLY want to know. haha. Happy Reading, Katie

One thought on “Book recommendations: A List

Leave a Reply

